The Nature Of God – As I Am

Posted: May 4, 2011 in The Nature Of God

But i’ll never get out THERE unless i learn how to live in HERE. There and Here, Here and There… been there and done that but it shows up again and makes a distinction between the two. i can say that i am content to be Here today but inside me is an urgency to be There… but only when my time comes. When patience has had it’s perfect work in me and i am complete and lacking in nothing.

i am perfect for God.i sense that i will never do well Here or ever get There if i am not aware of who i am in Him. It would be my observation that people struggle with the God thing because they don’t know His character and nature and thus have no clue as to who they are either and that leaves a total disconnect for relationships with others. i think the enemies mantra is divide and conquer.

i am perfect.

And He’s gonna make me perfect in His nature, stamping the image of Jesus on me. Philippians 2:13 [Not in my own strength] for it is God Who is all the while effectually at work in me [energizing and creating in me the power and desire], both to will and to work for His good pleasure and satisfaction and delight.

It’s gonna be great, and that’s what the desert is about.  It’s about discovering the majesty of God.

Hosea 2:14-15 says, “I will captivate her heart and draw her into the wilderness to speak kindly to her.”

And out of that place of coming into a revelation of the nature of God, for me, out of that place God will give me for a vineyard of fruitfulness. For me everything comes out of revelation of relationship with the Father. If i’m lacking anywhere something is missing in the revelation of relationship with Him. If i am weary it’s because somewhere there is something i have missed or let down my guard on in that revelation of relationship in Him. It makes my life much easier to not have to look in a hundred places to see what is going on. All i focus on is the one element of that revelation of relationship and out of that i take the perfect steps, ordered by God Himself.

Guaranteed.

See, He knows the plan He has for me, the things he wants to accomplish but first, first,

“I want you to see Me as I really, really am for ed”.

“As I am for ed”

“As I am for ed”

“I want you to know Me as I am for ed.”

Comments
  1. Hello there! This post could not be written much better! Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept talking about this. I am going to send this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a very good read. Thank you for sharing!

  2. Howdy! This post couldn’t be written much better! Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept talking about this. I will forward this information to him. Pretty sure he will have a very good read. Thank you for sharing!

  3. Hi! I just would like to offer you a big thumbs up for your excellent info you have got here on this post. I’ll be returning to your web site for more soon.

  4. Britany Tso says:

    Very good write-up. I certainly love this website. Thanks!

  5. Van Bentsen says:

    I used to be able to find good info from your blog articles.

  6. I quite like reading through a post that can make men and women think. Also, thanks for allowing for me to comment!

  7. I was very happy to discover this site. I need to to thank you for your time for this particularly fantastic read!! I definitely appreciated every bit of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to see new stuff in your website.

  8. Tanja Sicard says:

    You should take part in a contest for one of the finest blogs on the web. I am going to recommend this website!

  9. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after going through some of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back regularly!

  10. Your style is unique in comparison to other folks I have read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this page.

  11. Katia Jave says:

    Hi! I just want to offer you a big thumbs up for your great info you have got here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  12. This web site truly has all the info I wanted concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  13. Genie Vires says:

    bookmarked!!, I love your site!

  14. I was able to find good advice from your blog articles.

  15. Cora Lapham says:

    When I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I receive four emails with the exact same comment. There has to be a means you are able to remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!

  16. Lenna Myler says:

    An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who was doing a little homework on this. And he actually ordered me dinner because I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending time to talk about this topic here on your web page.

  17. When I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get four emails with the exact same comment. Is there a means you can remove me from that service? Cheers!

  18. Everything is very open with a really clear explanation of the challenges. It was truly informative. Your website is extremely helpful. Thank you for sharing!

  19. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this post and also the rest of the site is also really good.

  20. Mei Mcclamma says:

    I truly love your website.. Great colors & theme. Did you make this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my very own blog and would like to learn where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Appreciate it!

  21. Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this article plus the rest of the site is really good.

  22. Taren Zittel says:

    I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both equally educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I found this in my hunt for something regarding this.

  23. I blog quite often and I really appreciate your information. This article has really peaked my interest. I am going to book mark your website and keep checking for new information about once a week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

  24. Deirdre Wake says:

    I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this site. I’m hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own website now 😉

  25. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you so much, However I am going through issues with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone else getting identical RSS problems? Anyone that knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  26. There’s certainly a great deal to learn about this subject. I really like all of the points you’ve made.

  27. Great info. Lucky me I discovered your blog by accident (stumbleupon). I’ve bookmarked it for later!

  28. That is a very good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Brief but very precise information… Thank you for sharing this one. A must read article!

  29. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out
    right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish be
    delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come
    further formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case
    you shield this increase.

  30. I do not even understand how I finished up here, but I thought this post was once great.
    I don’t understand who you might be however definitely you’re going to a famous blogger in case
    you are not already. Cheers!

  31. Hello to all, as I am really eager of reading this web site’s post to be updated on a regular basis.

    It includes nice material.

  32. Your style is very unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from.
    I appreciate you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I
    will just book mark this web site.

  33. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all folks you actually recognize what you are speaking about!
    Bookmarked. Please also visit my website =). We will have a hyperlink exchange
    arrangement among us

  34. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning
    this site. I’m hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts by you in the future
    as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities
    has inspired me to get my very own blog now ;
    )

  35. Awesome site you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any user discussion forums that
    cover the same topics talked about here? I’d really
    like to be a part of group where I can get responses from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest.

    If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Kudos!

Leave a Reply

